Mount Vernon News
 

Kay Culbertson

Publisher

Liz Lutwick

Assistant Publisher

Delivery

Circulation Mailbox

ext 231

circulation@mountvernonnews.com

Michelle Hartman

Newspaper in Education/Circulation/MIDS manager

ext 232

mhartman@mountvernonnews.com

Fred Main

Managing Editor

ext 248

fmain@mountvernonnews.com

Nick Sabo

City Editor

ext 254

nsabo@mountvernonnews.com

Joshua Morrison

Photographer/Digital Services

ext 257

photos@mountvernonnews.com

Jamie Holland

Staff Reporter

ext 253

jamie@mountvernonnews.com

Larry Di Giovanni

Staff Reporter

ext 246

larry@mountvernonnews.com

ext

Hannah Devolld

Staff Reporter

ext 249

hannah@mountvernonnews.com

Cody Strawser

Sports Reporter

ext 247

cody@mountvernonnews.com

Todd Cline

Sports Reporter

ext 247

sports@mountvernonnews.com

Geoff Cowles

Sports Reporter

ext 256

gcowles@mountvernonnews.com

Denise Hess

Advertising Sales

ext 237

denise@mountvernonnews.com

Rob Curtis

Advertising Sales

ext 238

rob.curtis@mountvernonnews.com

Sheryl Shannon

Advertising Sales

ext 245

sheryl.shannon@mountvernonnews.com

Corby Wise

Advertising Manager

ext 240

cwise@mountvernonnews.com

Stewart Doolittle

Classified Sales

ext 236

stewart@mountvernonnews.com

Alison Doolittle

Classified Sales

ext 242

doolittle@mountvernonnews.com

Josh Worster

Ad Design Manager

ext 266

josh.worster@mountvernonnews.com

Paula Imhoff

Ad Designer

ext 266

paula.imhoff@mountvernonnews.com

Carol Hess

Accounts Payable/Receivable

ext 223

chess@mountvernonnews.com

Dean Hammons

Press Room Manager

ext 227

dean.hammons@mountvernonnews.com

ext


How to reach us

Toll Free (in Ohio) 1-800-772-5333

Elsewhere (740) 397-5333

Subscriptions (740) 397-5333 ext. 232, 231, 230

 

Fax Number
(740) 397-1321

Mailing Address
PO Box 791
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

Street Address
18 East Vine Street
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

 
  • Kay H. Culbertson – Publisher
  • Elizabeth Lutwick – Assistant. Publisher
  • Fred Main – Managing Editor
  • Corby Wise – Advertising Mgr.
  • Michelle Hartman – Circulation Mgr.

  • Missing Paper?

    If your paper is missing, please call our Service Department, at extension 233, from 5:00 to 6:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, or on Saturday from 6:30 a.m. to Noon.

    Published daily except Sunday and Christmas at P.O. Box 791, Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050-0791

    Letters to the Editor

    Click here to find out how to submit to Letters to the Editor.

    Birth announcements

    Report of babies born at hospitals other than Knox Community Hospital must be submitted in writing. Include parents’ names, address, age, baby’s sex, and date and place of birth. If either parent is under the age of 18, the signature of a parent or guardian is necessary for each of the baby’s underage parents.

    Announcements should include the signature, address and telephone number of the source. Announcements may be dropped off at 18 E. Vine St., or mailed to Mount Vernon News, P.O. Box 791, Mount Vernon 43050-0791.

    Obituaries

    Obituary and death notices can be e-mail or faxed into the Mount Vernon News.
    Fax: (740) 397-1321


    Sports

    Have an idea for a story or a question about one?

    Contact sports editor Erick Starkey at 740-397-5333, ext. 247, or by ; or the sports desk at 740-397-5333, ext. 260.

    If you would like to submit a game result or statistics, ; fax it to 740-397-1321; or call the numbers above. The sports desk is staffed Sunday through Friday from 7 to 11 p.m.