• Kay Culbertson Publisher

  • Liz Lutwick Assitant Publisher

  • Samantha Scoles Managing Editor

  • E-mail
    ext 248

  • samantha.scoles@mountvernonnews.com

  • Fred Main City Editor

  • E-mail
    ext 254

  • fmain@mountvernonnews.com

  • Alan Reed Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 246

  • alan.reed@mountvernonnews.com

  • Pamela Schehl Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 250

  • pschehl@mountvernonnews.com

  • Chuck Martin Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 253

  • cmartin@mountvernonnews.com

  • Bill Amick Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 257

  • bill.amick@mountvernonnews.com

  • Nick Sabo Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 271

  • nsabo@mountvernonnews.com

  • Bethany Flanagan Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 249

  • bflanagan@mountvernonnews.com

  • Virgil Shipley Staff Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 255

  • photos@mountvernonnews.com

  • Sarah Poole

  • E-mail
    ext 251

  • spoole@mountvernonnews.com

  • Bill Davis Sports Editor

  • E-mail
    ext 247

  • bdavis@mountvernonnews.com

  • Geoff Cowles Sports Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 256

  • gcowles@mountvernonnews.com

  • Todd Cline Sports Reporter

  • E-mail
    ext 247

  • sports@mountvernonnews.com

  • Seth Flowers Classified Sales

  • E-mail
    ext 236

  • seth236@mountvernonnews.com

  • Sheryl Shannon Receptionist

  • E-mail
    ext 221

  • sheryl.shannon@mountvernonnews.com

  • Kim Schwarz Classified Manager

  • E-mail
    ext 242

  • kim242@mountvernonnews.com

  • Corby Wise Advertising Manager

  • E-mail
    ext 240

  • cwise@mountvernonnews.com

  • Mary Lowe Advertising Sales

  • E-mail
    ext 245

  • mtlowe@mountvernonnews.com

  • Sierra Schaaf Advertising Sales

  • E-mail
    ext 237

  • sierra.schaaf@mountvernonnews.com

  • Emily Butler Advertising Sales

  • E-mail
    ext 238

  • emily.butler@mountvernonnews.com

  • Carol Hess Accounts Payable/Receivable

  • E-mail
    ext 223

  • chess@mountvernonnews.com

  • Dean Hammons Press Room Manager

  • E-mail
    ext 227

  • dean.hammons@mountvernonnews.com

  • John Nixon Circulation Associate

  • E-mail
    ext 231

  • john.nixon@mountvernonnews.com

  • Michelle Hartman Circulation/MIDS manager

  • E-mail
    ext 241

  • mhartman@mountvernonnews.com

  • Michelle Hartman Coordinator

  • E-mail
    ext 241

  • mhartman@mountvernonnews.com

  • Joshua Morrison Digital Services

  • E-mail
    ext 258

  • admin@mountvernonnews.com

  • Suzy Graves Ad Designer

  • E-mail
    ext 266

  • suzy.graves@mountvernonnews.com

  • Paula Imhoff Ad Designer

  • E-mail
    ext 266

  • paula.imhoff@mountvernonnews.com

  • Josh Worster Ad Design Manager

  • E-mail
    ext 266

  • josh.worster@mountvernonnews.com

  • Jessica Dement Ad Designer

  • E-mail
    ext 266

  • josh.worster@mountvernonnews.com

Comments are closed.