Mount Vernon News
 

 

Show Events for: in Category:

 

Knox County Animal Shelter
285 Columbus Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Directions

 

  • Monday, December 17, 2012 - All Day

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - All Day

  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - All Day

  • Thursday, December 20, 2012 - All Day

  • Friday, December 21, 2012 - All Day

  • Saturday, December 22, 2012 - All Day

  • Sunday, December 23, 2012 - All Day

  • Monday, December 24, 2012 - All Day

  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - All Day

  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - All Day

  • Thursday, December 27, 2012 - All Day

  • Friday, December 28, 2012 - All Day

  • Saturday, December 29, 2012 - All Day

  • Sunday, December 30, 2012 - All Day

  • Monday, December 31, 2012 - All Day

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - All Day

  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - All Day

  • Thursday, January 3, 2013 - All Day

  • Friday, January 4, 2013 - All Day

  • Saturday, January 5, 2013 - All Day

  • Sunday, January 6, 2013 - All Day

  • Monday, January 7, 2013 - All Day

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - All Day

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - All Day

  • Thursday, January 10, 2013 - All Day

  • Friday, January 11, 2013 - All Day

  • Saturday, January 12, 2013 - All Day

  • Sunday, January 13, 2013 - All Day

  • Monday, January 14, 2013 - All Day

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - All Day

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - All Day

  • Thursday, January 17, 2013 - All Day

  • Friday, January 18, 2013 - All Day

  • Saturday, January 19, 2013 - All Day

  • Sunday, January 20, 2013 - All Day

  • Monday, January 21, 2013 - All Day

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - All Day

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - All Day

  • Thursday, January 24, 2013 - All Day

  • Friday, January 25, 2013 - All Day

  • Saturday, January 26, 2013 - All Day

  • Sunday, January 27, 2013 - All Day

  • Monday, January 28, 2013 - All Day

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - All Day

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - All Day

  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 - All Day

Google Calendar
  • Print
  • E-mail

MOUNT VERNON ó The 2013 dog licenses went on sale Dec. 1 and renewal notices have been mailed. Dog owners must renew their dog licenses on or before Jan. 31, 2013. The cost of the dog license is $16 per dog and can be purchased at the Knox County Auditorís or the Knox County Dog Shelter. For further information call the Knox County Auditorís Office at 740-393-6805.

Published on December 17, 2012

 


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category